GeorgePaul in a happy moment   3 comments

Posted May 12, 2011 by broshaker in The Story Overview

3 responses to “GeorgePaul in a happy moment

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Yayyyyyy!! That’s the GP we all know, love and desire to see more of these days! My prayer is for more days like this!

  2. What a sweet and handsome boy!! Our family is praying everyday for you George Paul, and for your family! All the TLBS leaders have prayed for you the last 3 weeks and our small group is praying for you. We love hearing of pain-free hours!!

  3. I know how grateful you are, so please don’t feel like you need to answer any of my emails. Hold, love and comfort GP that is what I want you to do. I also pray that you have time for each other as well. I keep up on your emails and pray as the Lord leads me. All four of you are so loved. You know my heart, just can’t find the words today. Be sure I am praying for all four of you throughout the day. This is a battle you are all in and it hurts my heart that you have to be going through this. I hang on to that, the Lord see the full picture of our lives and He is a God of Hope, Love and miracles. Loving and Praying Tam

Leave a Reply

